News & Events

Pine Knob Elementary School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Half Day Dismissal for Students
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 27
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Sun, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Boe Board of Education
  • Pke PKE

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Jump Rope for Heart:

Thursday, February 1st - Friday, March 2nd

All donations are due no later than Friday, March 2nd.

Jump Rope for Heart

February Spirit Days:

Friday, February 16th: "Spirit Day" wear PKE spiritwear or something green and white. PKE Pride - Go Tigers!

PKE Scholarship:

If you attended Pine Knob Elementary for at least two years, have a GPA of 2.5, and include your high school transcript you are eligible to apply for the Pine Knob Elementary Scholarship. The scholarship form is due no later than Friday, March 23rd.

PKE Scholarship

GOTR 2018 Spring Session

If you have a daughter that is in 3rd, 4th or 5th grade and loves to run, please click on the link below to sign her up for the spring session of GOTR.

Spring Girls on the Run


PKE Ski & Snowboard Club

PKE Ski & Snowboard Club meets every Thursday at Pine Knob Ski Hill around 4:00 p.m. Please see the link below for more information.

https://sites.google.com/clarkston.k12.mi.us/pkeskiclub

OLY Swimming logo

We are excited to announce that the Oakland Live Y'ers (OLY) swim team is now running a USA competitive swim program for all ages at Clarkston High School pool.

OLY brings a tradition of excellence of over 50 years to the Clarkston Community, and OLY coaches will be working in cooperation with CHS varsity swim. For more information, please email olyclarkston@gmail.com.

Follow Us on Facebook

New transportation policy for 2017-2018:

Effective for the 2017-2018 school year, students who wish to ride a bus other than the one they are assigned, or get off at a different stop than usual must present a signed Alternate Stop Form to their school building office no later than 2pm that day. Please plan ahead!

Alternate Stop Form