News & Events

Welcome to the 2018-2019 School Year! Please visit this page often to check the school calendar, set reminders for events, and read about what's happening in our school and district. We also recommend visiting the district's Parent Pages for important links, forms, downloads, and more.

Pine Knob Elementary School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
2nd Grade Music Performance
-
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Half Day Dismissal for Students
-
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
P/T Conferences
-
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Boe Board of Education
  • Pke PKE
ParentVueStudentVue


Create an account to subscribe to news alerts and event reminders from your school and the district. Here's how!

Follow Us on Facebook

    Bus Change Procedures

    Students who wish to ride a bus other than the one they are assigned, or get off at a different stop than usual must present a signed Alternate Stop Form to their school building office no later than 2pm that day. Please plan ahead!

    Alternate Stop Form