News & Events

Welcome to the 2019-2020 School Year! Please visit this page often to check the school calendar, set reminders for events, and read about what's happening in our school and district. We also recommend visiting the district's Student and Parent Pages for important links, forms, downloads, and more.

Pine Knob Elementary School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Board Meeting
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Boe Board of Education
  • Pke PKE
ParentVueStudentVue


Create an account to subscribe to news alerts and event reminders from your school and the district. Here's how!

Partnership Night

Thursday, August 22nd 6:00 p.m. to 8:15 p.m.

Please click on the link below to view the agenda

PKE Partnership Night

 

Girls on the Run Fall Season Information

Girls on the Run will begin on Monday, September 16th.  Practices will be on Mondays/Wednesdays from 3:30-5:00 p.m.  The end of the season 5K will be on Sunday, November 17th at Belle Isle State Park.  PKE teams will receive a discount for early bird registration!  If your participants register by June 30, the cost of the program will be $130. After that it goes up to $145.

If you are interested in our Fall season Girls on the Run or Heart and Sole go to:  www.gotrdetroit.org

STRIDE go to :  www.ymcadetroit.org/stride

Please consider helping coach.  Contact Janet Green jmgreen@clarkston.k12.mi.us

Coach registration for GOTR/H&S/STRIDE programs for Fall 2019 follow this link:

CLICK HERE

 

Follow Us on Facebook

    Bus Change Procedures

    Students who wish to ride a bus other than the one they are assigned, or get off at a different stop than usual must present a signed Alternate Stop Form to their school building office no later than 2pm that day. Please plan ahead!

    Alternate Stop Form